GREEN HOUSE HOLIDAY CLUB

The Green House Holiday Club offers care during most school holidays. Children are provided with a range of activities through themed weeks. Opportunities to spend time in different environments are organised.

Times and Prices

8.45am – 5pm £26.00


Afternoon snack provided. Please bring a packed lunch.


Dates 2021 -22

October Half Term

Monday 25th October - Thursday 28th October 2021


Christmas Holidays Closed


February Half Term

Monday 14th February - Thursday 17th February 2022

Bookings open 1.11.2021 for Green Lane families, 15.11.21 for wider community

Easter Holidays

Tuesday 4th April -Thursday 7th April 2022

Monday 11th April - Thursday 14th April 2022

Bookings open 4.1.22 for Green Lane families, 17.1.22 for wider community


May Half - Term

Monday 30th May - Wednesday 1st June 2022

Bookings open 7.2.2022 for Green Lane families, 21.2.2022 for wider community


Summer Holidays

Monday 25th July - Friday 29th July 2022

Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August 2022

Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August 2022

Monday 15th August - Friday 19th August 2022

Bookings open 7.3.2022 for Green Lane families, 21.3.22 for wider community


Booking, Terms & Conditions

There is a minimum requirement of 17 children each day during the Holiday Club to make it financially viable. If less than 17 are booked on a day, the sessions will be cancelled. We will always give you 6 weeks notice if this is going to happen.